favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$650 / 2br - Room for rent (eau claire)

Room for rent 1 thumbnailRoom for rent 2 thumbnail
Hello everyone!
My name is Mary, I’m a 29yo female (she/her). I am currently looking for a roommate to rent out the spare room of my townhome for $650 per month with utilities and internet included. I don’t quite live in Minneapolis; I’m in the surrounding suburbs in the city of Burnsville (about 20-30mins from Minneapolis).
I have 4 very friendly and well behaved cats (Faye, Mr. Beans, Joey, and Everett) so I’m at pet limit unfortunately. However, small animals are allowed (like a bird or snake). I also have a turtle named Cyrus and a snake named Rebel. Rebel is in my room. She has not, and never will, escape her terrarium. She rather likes it in there. I’m a volunteer at an animal shelter, so I’ve foster failed one too many times! (I no longer foster).
I vacuum and clean quite regularly.
The spare bedroom is 10.5 by 11.5ft (not including the spacious closet). There is 1 full bathroom and a half bathroom. The living room, kitchen, laundry room (in unit washer and dryer), basement, bathrooms, 2 car garage, and patio are all shared. Some cool amenities are a fire place and a dishwasher.
The neighborhood is very friendly and quiet. I am also a pretty quiet person, I don’t throw parties often (only on very rare occasions). I have a Dungeons and Dragons group come over every Thursday night in the living room. I like video games and drawing in my spare time. I work as a medical laboratory technician during daytime hours. I get along with most people as long as they are respectful of others. I mostly get along with others in the queer community, and this is a safe space.
If anyone is interested and wants to set up a walkthrough please text message me. Thank you 😊

post id: 7746382185

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching