Posted

print

favorite this post Nanny+Housekeeper+Errand Runner+Homework helper..etc!!! (Eau Claire area) hide this posting unhide

123
I am hard working, Christian, fun, loving mother of two amazing children who I currently guide in online home school. I am looking for work outside of the home in a field that I am truly passionate about. I have 20+ years experience working with children. I absolutely love children, and love seeing their growth. I grew up with a mother who worked in early childhood, and special education, and also have an older sister who is a specialist in special education, so I have been surrounded by wonderful examples and knowledge my whole life.

I am an entrepreneur, an artist, photographer, I love the outdoors, taking hikes, walks, biking, fishing, adventures, planning activities for kids, museum trips, and can even assist them with their school work (which I am now a pro at since my kids do online school at home;) ) I am also greatly passionate about cleaning, planning healthy meals , organizing, helping you de-clutter, running errands, picking up your groceries, having dinner made when you return home, heck I can even help you paint your living room and weed your garden while you are at work! I specialize in helping make peoples lives a little easier and brighter. I am passionate about life and working hard and I wear many hats in life, with unlimited skills, talents and gifts that I am hoping I can put to use for a wonderful family.

I would make sure that your kids receive the best care, and my full attention. I will not be glued to technology during my time with them, and neither will they (if you request so). I plan to give your kids opportunities to learn, play, grow, develop, and be curious with art and nature and plenty of quality time.

I have served as a babysitter since I was 13 years old, I have been a nanny, housekeeper, in home daycare provider, and more as I have raised my children. I am open to having kids come to my home out in Rock Falls, but also open to coming to yours. I am looking for something as close to full time as possible.
I am willing to work with children of any age, I think all ages are fantastic and open to talking about different opportunities with you. If you don't need childcare, but looking for help in any of the areas I mentioned above, I am open to that as well!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6847442473

posted:

updated:

best of [?]